18 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of clinical and developmental anatomy.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Clinical and Developmental Anatomy.

Ayman Mousa

Department of Basic Health Sciences, Qassim University

Onayza, Qassim, Saudi Arabia

Chitra Ramasamy

Department of Anatomy, Siddhartha Medical College

Vijayawada, Andhra Prdesh, India

Ese Anibor

Department of Human Anatomy and Cell Biology, Delta State University

Abraka, Delta State, Nigeria

Georgios Nousios

Department Of Physical Education and Sports Sciences at Serres, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki, Greece

Goran Radenkovic

Department of Histology and Embryology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Nis

Nis, Serbia

Ishwar Bagoji

Department of Anatomy, BLDE University

Bijapur, Karnataka, India

Jalles Dantas

Department of Morphology, Federal University of Ceará

Fortaleza-Ce, Brazil

Jolly Agarwal

Department of Anatomy, Shri Ram Murti Institute of Medical Sciences

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India

José Aderval Aragão

Department of Morphology, Federal University of Sergipe

Aracaju, Brazil

Malamoni Dutta

Department of Anatomy, Assam Medical College

Assam, India

Perumal Ammasai

Department of Anatomy, Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University

Palanpur, Gujarat, India

Pradnyesh Panshewdikar

Department of Anatomy, Dr Vaishampayan Memorial Govt Medical College

Solapur, Maharashtra, India

Rogério Rodrigo Ramos

Department of Anatomy, University Brazil

Fernandópolis, São Paulo, Brazil

Sandeep Lahange

National Institute of Ayurveda (Ministry of AYUSH Government of India)

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Sevda Lafci Fahrioglu

Department of Anatomy, Near East University

Lublin, Lubelskie, Cyprus

Subramanian Manickam

Department of Anatomy, Chettinad Academy of Research and Education

Chennai, Tamil nadu, India

Swapnil Patond

Forensic Medicine and Toxicology, Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Wardha

Wardha, Maharashtra, India

Vasudha Kulkarni

Department of Anatomy, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Medical College

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Browse journals by subject